South Australian limited program schools

Information about Limited program schools in South Australia for ABSTUDY and Youth Allowance.

The following South Australian schools have limited programs.

School Limited program years for ABSTUDY and Youth Allowance
Amata Anangu School All
Elliston Area School 11 to 12
Ernabella Anangu School All
Fregon Anangu School All
Hawker Area School 11 to 12
Indulkana Anangu School All
Kenmore Park Anangu School All
Koonibba Aboriginal School All
Leigh Creek Area School 11 to 12
Lock Area School 11 to 12
Marree Aboriginal School All
Miltaburra Area School 11 to 12
Mimili Anangu School All
Murputja Anangu School All
Oak Valley Aboriginal School All
Oodnadatta Aboriginal School All
Penneshaw Campus - Kangaroo Island Community Education - R-8 9 to 12
Pipalyatjara Anangu School All
Raukkan Aboriginal School All
Tintinara Area School 10 to 12
Woomera Area School 11 to 12
Yalata Anangu School All
Page last updated: 13 January 2023.
QC 53756