WA Ex-Tropical Cyclone Ellie, December 2022 - January 2023 - Disaster Recovery Allowance

Support if you’ve lost income as a direct result of Western Australia Ex-Tropical Cyclone Ellie that started in December 2022.

You have until 6 July 2023 to make a claim for the following Local Government Areas (LGAs):

  • Broome
  • Derby West Kimberley
  • Halls Creek
  • Wyndham East Kimberley.
Page last updated: 13 January 2023.